Top Menu

Tag Archives | New Media Expo

Winners announced for annual Podcast Awards

Two veteran podcasters took home the most awards at this year’s Podcast Awards, announced at the New Media Expo this past Sunday in Las Vegas. Scott Johnson and Brian Ibbot won both the Comedy and People’s Choice categories for The Morning Stream, while their Film Sack podcast won for the Movies/Film category. Film Sack also […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes